|  
You are here : Stock & Dividend Info  >  Analyst Coverage





US:

Carter Driscoll
FBR Capital Markets
1-212-916-3974
cdriscoll@hcwco.com


Sophie Karp
Guggenheim Partners
1-212-518-9162
sophie.karp@guggenheimpartners.com


Amit Dayal
Rodman & Renshaw
1-212-356-0517
adayal@hcwco.com

CANADA:

Kevin Chiang
CIBC World Markets Inc.
1-416-594-7198
Kevin.Chiang@cibc.ca


Nelson Ng
RBC Capital Markets
1-604-257-7617
nelson.ng@rbccm.com


Raveel Afzaal
Canaccord Genuity Corp.
1-416-869-3027
RAfzaal@canaccordgenuity.com


Trevor Johnson
National Bank Financial
1-416-869-8511
trevor.johnson@nbc.ca


Damir Gunja
TD Securities
1-416-983-4186
damir.gunja@tdsecurities.com